• Teachers and Staff

    Call CMS directly if you would like to leave a voicemail for any staff member.


    Team Explorers

    7th Grade Team

    Emily Schwartz (ELA), Sonja Herring (Social Studies), Megan Hubbard (Wellness), Michael Bruss (Science)

    Team Navigators

    7th Grade Team

    Laurie Hanson (Science), Brian Lexvold (Social Studies), Linda Jardinico (Wellness), Robert Norton (ELA)

    Team Trekkers

    7th Grade Team

    Emily Fields (ELA), Indira Walia (Social Studies), Joe Wahl (Wellness), April Grusing (Science)

    Team Horizon

    8th Grade Team

    Kris Chenoweth (Science), Doreen Marion (Wellness), Andy Levine (ELA), Becky Lechuga (Social Studies)

    Team Legend

    8th Grade Team

    Beth Griffiths (Social Studies), Tom Beal (Science), James Kelly (ELA), Brad Wiidakas (Wellness)

    Team Summit

    8th Grade Team

    Barb Superka (Social Studies), Carolyn Volk (ELA), Warren Hanson (Wellness), Steph Burg (Science)

  • Elective & Exploratory Teachers

    Music & Theater Arts

    Technology & Digital Communications

    World Languages

    Visual Arts

    Consumer & Family Studies

  • Supporting Staff

    It takes a village . . . 


    Counselors: Michael Risdon -- Hope Ebel-- Heather Wiidakas

    Visit the CMS Cougar's Den to get the goods on our amazing counseling staff.

    Teacher Librarian/READ/iReady: Tracie King

    Computer Resource Teacher: Julie Bach

    The "LMC" affords students a wonderful venue for study, collaboration, research, and engagement with some amazing tech. tools. Check it out!

    Special Education

    A force to be reckoned with . . . 

    Cresthill is blessed with an amazing group of talented folk who love our kids and love their jobs. Find out more here about this wonderful crew!


    Katie Mitchell -- Center-Based Teacher

    Sarah Sewer -- Social Worker

    Ryan Trowbridge -- School Psychologist

    Andi Tropper -- Speech-Language Pathologist

    Jon Catto -- Learning Specialist

    Heidi Coleman -- Learning Specialist

    Christina Bruscella -- Learning Specialist

    Julie Anderson -- Learning Specialist

    Alex Anttila -- Learning Specialist

    Drew Archer -- Learning Specialist

    Michele Dean-- Learning Specialist

    Lilly Armijo -- ELD

    Heidi Carlson - ELD

    Tina Meyers -- DHH

    Deborah Lynch - GT Coordinator


    Valerie Wetta -- SPED EAIV

    Becky Patel -- SPED EAIV

    Kristi Pinnegar - SPED EAIV

    Caitlin Cannon -- SPED EAIV

    Brad Vanderberg - SPED EAIV

    Thomas Montoya -- SPED EAIV

    Deb Morse -- SPED EAIV

    Marci Kalinger -- SPED EAIV

    Sara Kroneberger -- SPED EAIV

    Deepak Walia - SPED EAIV

    Cassie Banzhaf - SPED EAIV

    James Cannon - SPED EAIV

    Katrina Elliott - SPED EAIV

    Sara Ages - SPED EAIV

    Cecile Fiddler - SPED EAIV

    Michelle Skeeters - SPED EAIV

    Lari O'Dell - SPED EAIV

    Tom Montoya - SPED EAIV

    Front Office

    Pam Johnson - Administrative Assistant

    Stephanie Young - Bookkeeper

    Dianne Guglielmo - Attendance and Health Assistant

    Kathleen Tanner - Receptionist

    Kim Lundquist - Registrar